Parish Office

Church and Office

41 Piper St
(P.O. Box 1)
Yarrawonga 3730
Phone: 03 5744 3045


Bank Details

Acc Name:  Anglican Parish of Yarrawonga
BSB:  803-188
Acc No:  17746

Office Bearers

Parish Secretary / Treasurer

Secretary: Carol Henderson
Treasurer: Debbie Wright



Jim Judd, Debra Wright, Geoff Campbell (St Cuthbert)
Yvonne Davies (St. Thomas)


Council Members

Carol Henderson, Don Presley, Doug Davies, Max Grinter,
Kate Burton, Susie Knight and Penny Thomas

Incumbency Committee

Don Presley, Peter Henderson and Debbie Wright

Supplementary Representatives

Jim Judd

Synod Representatives

John Greasley & Jenni Dyson

Office Support


    Parish News – Notes and News

    The Notes and News is printed and collated weekly on a Thursday morning, ready for distribution at each Sunday Service. The Workbook for Kid’s Church is printed courtesy of Mossman/ Port Douglas Anglican Ministry District, available for any children attending Church.

    Notes and News consist of a message from our Rector, the 7 Day Parish Diary with weekly Services Schedule, Rosters, Prayer Points and Local News of forthcoming events.

    The Reading Sheet, contains the Sentence and Collect of the Day, Readings, Psalm  and Reading roster – You are welcome to speak to the Rector if you wish to add to those listed.

    Please bring items for the Notes and News and other items for printing to the Rector’s tray – outside Office door (Parish Hall) by 9.30am Thursday morning or email: and write “NEWS” in the subject line.